FREE ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Yoga For Complete Beginners Mini Workshop

Kay Pitre

FREE Live Training + Workshop Cheatsheet + Bonuses

Live Online Event

with Kay Pitre

OCTOBER (1)8:00pm – 9:00pm ADT(Halifax)
7:00pm- 8:00pm EDT (New York)
6:00pm – 7:00pm CDT (Houston)
5:00pm – 6:00pm MDT (Denver)
4:oopm – 5:00pm PDT (Seattle)

Every new yogi’s fear is that they can’t do yoga
because of their fitness level or body type
OR that they will hurt themselves.
This workshop will prove to you that you can do yoga!

WHAT YOU LEARN & GET

7 Safety Principles Every New Yogi Must Know Before Starting Yoga

 

Options & Modifications For All Body Types

 

Mini Stretch Session (no experience necessary)

 

“What To Expect” Checklist Prior Emailed To You Prior To The Workshop

 


© 2015 | Legal Information